Men’s Mid Amateur Championship, August 11-13 – Follow along on Golf Genius, GGID# 22MSGAMM

For more information, click here:

Congratulations to our Montana State Senior Tournament winners!

Champion and Freshman Division winner - Brad Grattan, Sophomore Division winner - Jeff Niesen, Junior Division winner - Ron Janney (not pictured), and Senior Division winner - Jim Schaible
Senior Trophy (Ages 85-88) - Norm Nelson (not pictured) and Super Senior Trophy (Ages 89+) - Glenn Kozeluh

Congratulations to our Men’s Amateur Championship winners!

State Am - Joey Lovell, Senior Am - Bill Dunn, and Super Senior Am - Corey Bedell

Congratulations to the Girls Junior Americas Cup winners!

Team Competition - Team Southern California, Individual Competition - Jasmine Koo, Southern California

Congratulations to our Women’s Amateur Championships winners!

State Am - Kameryn Basye, Mid Am - Kylie Perlinski, and Senior Am - Deb Porcarelli

2022 State Tournament dates:
M&W 2Man 4Ball – 5/21-22, Old Works (Anaconda)
State Juniors – 6/20-21, Laurel GC (Laurel)
Women’s State, Mid, Sr Am – 7/14-16, Lake Hills (Billings)
Girls Junior Americas Cup – 7/26-28, Green Meadow (Helena)
Men’s State, Sr, Super Sr Am – 7/28-30, Riverside (Bozeman)
State Seniors Tournament – 8/2-4, Flathead Valley
Men’s Mid Am – 8/11-13, Marias Valley (Shelby)