June 22-23, Polson Bay Golf Course (Polson)

– Open to all junior boy and girl golfers who have not reached the age of 19 or attended college by June 22, 2020.
There will be no entry fee to participate.
There are no junior district qualifiers for 2020. There will be no advancement from this tournament to the 2020 Junior America’s Cups or the 2020 Montana-Alberta Cup.
– MSGA Membership is encouraged, but not required. Junior MSGA Memberships are free for ages 19 and under. Apply through your local club.
– For more information, please contact us.